Complete Upcoming Dubbed Anime Releases and Streaming Dates

of Crunchyroll

The Daily Life Of The Immortal King: S3 (Episode 7-12) (Hindi)

Fire Force: S2 (Tamil & Telugu)

Tower Of God (Hindi)

The Ancient Magus’ Bride (Tamil & Telugu)

Assassination Classroom (Tamil & Telugu)

Spy x Family: S1 - P2 (Hindi)

Spy x Family: S1 - P1 (Tamil & Telugu)

That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Slime (Tamil & Telugu)

Spy x Family: S2 (Tamil & Telugu)